NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Flensburg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 48° 31 above SW 12 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 35° 35 above SE 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 37° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 11 above S  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 4 min 18° 10 above SSW 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 39° 10 above WSW 39 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 1 min 24° 24 above SE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 20° 16 above WSW 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:01 PM 3 min 12° 10 above S 10 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 34° 10 above SW 14 above ESE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 31° 10 above WSW 31 above WSW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 5 min 26° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 47° 10 above WSW 42 above SE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:54 PM 1 min 15° 15 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 43° 10 above WSW 16 above ESE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 25° 10 above W 25 above WSW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 47° 10 above W 46 above S  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 48° 10 above WSW 21 above ESE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 20° 12 above W 20 above WSW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 44° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 40° 10 above W 40 above SSW  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 46° 10 above W 25 above SE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 15° 11 above W 15 above WSW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 48° 10 above WSW 12 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 30° 11 above W 30 above SSW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 39° 10 above W 26 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:03 PM 6 min 45° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 21° 11 above WSW 21 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 29° 11 above W 23 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:53 PM 6 min 37° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 14° 10 above WSW 14 above SW