NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Erlangen, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 53° 10 above W 53 above WNW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 36° 36 above E 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 42° 14 above W 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 16 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 27° 10 above WNW 27 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 57° 10 above W 50 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 63° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 22° 10 above WNW 22 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 57° 10 above WNW 57 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 79° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 57° 10 above W 23 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 3 min 55° 10 above WNW 55 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 72° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 4 min 61° 10 above WNW 35 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 57° 27 above WNW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 4 min 59° 41 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 77° 10 above WNW 48 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 63° 34 above WNW 16 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 26° 10 above WNW 26 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 57° 40 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 71° 12 above WNW 58 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 83° 35 above WNW 20 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:04 PM 3 min 56° 56 above ENE 10 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 41° 10 above WNW 40 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 4 min 64° 27 above W 19 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:21 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WSW 12 above WSW