NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Erfurt, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:44 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above E 10 above ENE  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 5 min 76° 28 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:51 AM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 10:11 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above SSE 11 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 3 min 62° 62 above ENE 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:35 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 58° 10 above W 58 above W  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 38° 38 above E 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 34° 14 above W 10 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 22° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 5 min 76° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 4 min 76° 10 above W 61 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 83° 10 above W 20 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 23° 10 above W 23 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 72° 10 above W 72 above NW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 76° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM 1 min 18° 10 above W 18 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 58° 10 above W 58 above W  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 4 min 81° 10 above W 38 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above W 14 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 76° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 41° 10 above W 41 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 5 min 79° 28 above W 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 80° 10 above WNW 48 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 84° 23 above W 16 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 28° 12 above W 28 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 77° 56 above WNW 11 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 4 min 54° 10 above W 47 above SSE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 75° 23 above W 16 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW