NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Dusseldorf, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:38 AM 2 min 21° 21 above SE 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 6 min 73° 12 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 4 min 54° 33 above SW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 4:53 AM 5 min 81° 10 above W 24 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 3 min 36° 36 above SE 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 1 min 17° 17 above ESE 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 5 min 78° 23 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 4:43 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 4 min 59° 50 above SSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:50 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 31° 31 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 85° 12 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM < 1 min 16° 16 above E 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:04 AM 5 min 82° 23 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:39 AM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 4 min 63° 34 above SW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:46 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 74° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 30° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:59 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:36 AM 6 min 88° 10 above W 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 5 min 20° 11 above S 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:06 AM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:42 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:19 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 12 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:13 PM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:49 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:25 AM 6 min 69° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:02 AM 5 min 20° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:20 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:56 PM 6 min 88° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:32 AM 6 min 86° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:09 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:02 PM 6 min 72° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:39 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:15 AM 4 min 46° 10 above W 29 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:45 PM 6 min 81° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:22 AM 5 min 65° 10 above W 28 above SE  
Sat Jun 6, 2:58 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above WSW