NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Deggendorf, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 21° 21 above E 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 62° 18 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:48 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:44 PM 3 min 23° 22 above SSE 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 82° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:31 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 9:50 PM 3 min 14° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:38 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 6 min 34° 12 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:08 AM 6 min 59° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 53° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:21 AM 6 min 55° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 9:38 PM 5 min 26° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:51 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 84° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 5 min 18° 10 above W 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:34 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:11 AM 5 min 30° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 56° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:41 AM 6 min 55° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 3 min 49° 10 above WNW 48 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:11 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:24 AM 4 min 77° 10 above WNW 61 above SE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:54 PM 6 min 49° 10 above W 12 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 00:31 AM 5 min 75° 10 above WNW 29 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Sun Jun 7, 10:00 PM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 58° 10 above WNW 12 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:14 AM 2 min 30° 10 above WNW 30 above W  
Mon Jun 8, 10:45 PM 5 min 50° 26 above WNW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 70° 10 above WNW 57 above SSE  
Tue Jun 9, 9:53 PM 3 min 48° 44 above NNW 12 above ENE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:27 PM 5 min 80° 10 above WNW 24 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:04 AM < 1 min 15° 11 above W 15 above W  
Wed Jun 10, 10:35 PM 4 min 61° 33 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 00:10 AM 3 min 37° 10 above WNW 37 above SW  
Thu Jun 11, 9:43 PM 4 min 51° 45 above NNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 11:16 PM 5 min 63° 10 above WNW 28 above SE  
Fri Jun 12, 10:25 PM 5 min 86° 28 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Sat Jun 13, 00:00 AM 2 min 21° 11 above W 21 above SW