NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Deggendorf, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:18 PM 2 min 11° 10 above SSE 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 55° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:29 AM 2 min 39° 10 above W 39 above WNW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 42° 42 above ENE 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 6 min 42° 12 above WNW 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:59 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 65° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 4:30 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above S 10 above S  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 48° 10 above WNW 48 above NNW  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 62° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 52° 10 above W 22 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:03 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 61° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:10 AM 3 min 46° 10 above WNW 46 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 81° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 4 min 48° 10 above WNW 31 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 42° 10 above WNW 42 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:32 PM 5 min 58° 27 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 54° 10 above WNW 40 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:16 PM 4 min 49° 31 above NW 15 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 28° 10 above WNW 28 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 4 min 49° 37 above NW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 3 min 72° 12 above WNW 59 above ENE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 3 min 56° 33 above NW 18 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:41 PM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 50° 38 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:48 PM 3 min 74° 12 above WNW 72 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 77° 35 above WNW 24 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM < 1 min 15° 11 above W 15 above W  
Thu Aug 13, 9:03 PM 4 min 59° 41 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 41° 10 above WNW 41 above SW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 3 min 66° 27 above W 23 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:22 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WSW 10 above WSW