NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Chemnitz, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 10:52 PM 6 min 38° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:29 AM 2 min 45° 10 above W 45 above W  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 49° 49 above E 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 5 min 25° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:36 PM 5 min 82° 10 above WSW 20 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:12 AM 1 min 23° 10 above W 23 above WNW  
Sun Aug 2, 10:43 PM 6 min 62° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:19 AM 3 min 74° 10 above W 73 above NNE  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 6 min 42° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 24 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:03 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 88° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 57° 10 above W 57 above WNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 74° 10 above W 30 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 44° 10 above WNW 44 above W  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 11 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 82° 10 above W 48 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above W 12 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:14 PM 6 min 75° 10 above W 13 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 33° 10 above W 33 above W  
Sun Aug 9, 9:22 PM 5 min 75° 28 above W 11 above E  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 77° 10 above WNW 61 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:05 PM 4 min 85° 23 above WNW 20 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:41 PM 1 min 23° 12 above W 23 above WSW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 76° 44 above WNW 11 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 50° 10 above W 49 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 4 min 71° 22 above W 19 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 15° 10 above W 15 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:03 PM 4 min 88° 45 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Aug 13, 10:38 PM 3 min 30° 11 above W 30 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:45 PM 4 min 45° 18 above W 20 above SE