NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Bielefeld, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 through Thursday Aug 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Jul 30, 00:43 AM < 1 min 14° 14 above E 12 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 2:16 AM 4 min 86° 35 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:50 AM 6 min 51° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:45 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:25 AM 2 min 38° 38 above E 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:58 AM 6 min 67° 12 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:34 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:53 PM 5 min 25° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:28 AM 3 min 68° 10 above WSW 68 above SSW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:09 AM 2 min 30° 30 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:42 AM 4 min 32° 19 above WSW 12 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:00 PM 4 min 16° 10 above S 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:35 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 1:11 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:42 PM 6 min 40° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:18 AM 4 min 84° 10 above W 48 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:55 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:50 PM 5 min 27° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:25 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 16 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:32 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 4 min 84° 10 above W 63 above ESE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:39 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 85° 10 above W 20 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:52 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 78° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:59 PM 3 min 69° 10 above W 69 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:36 PM < 1 min 13° 13 above E 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 11:06 PM 5 min 83° 10 above W 24 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 00:42 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 10:13 PM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:49 PM 3 min 47° 10 above W 47 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:56 PM 4 min 70° 10 above W 36 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:33 AM < 1 min 13° 11 above W 13 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 10:04 PM 5 min 81° 18 above W 11 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 31° 12 above W 31 above SW  
Tue Aug 11, 10:46 PM 4 min 50° 10 above W 31 above SE  
Wed Aug 12, 9:55 PM 5 min 66° 22 above W 13 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:30 PM 2 min 20° 11 above W 20 above SW