NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Berlin, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:37 AM 3 min 27° 25 above SSE 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:11 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:46 AM 1 min 16° 16 above SE 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:18 AM 6 min 56° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 4 min 41° 35 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon May 25, 4:01 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM 2 min 28° 28 above SE 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 00:43 AM < 1 min 13° 13 above ESE 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 5 min 59° 27 above SW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:51 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 45° 41 above S 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 28° 28 above SE 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 6 min 73° 12 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:41 AM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:39 PM 1 min 17° 17 above ESE 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 62° 18 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 73° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 10:45 PM 1 min 14° 14 above SE 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 11:25 PM 6 min 34° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:01 AM 6 min 75° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above W 14 above WSW  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 5 min 24° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 71° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 5 min 29° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 51° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 41° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 2 min 11° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 76° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 55° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 4 min 18° 10 above W 11 above S  
Thu Jun 4, 11:03 PM 6 min 68° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:16 AM 3 min 26° 11 above W 25 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 10:10 PM 6 min 54° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:46 PM 6 min 76° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 38° 10 above W 34 above S