NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Balve, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 2 min 38° 38 above ESE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:33 AM 6 min 74° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 1 min 17° 17 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 5 min 83° 23 above WSW 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 89° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 66° 28 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:23 AM 6 min 51° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:53 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 32° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 87° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 86° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 5 min 21° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 46° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 51° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:03 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 35° 10 above SW 12 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 87° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 28° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:03 PM 6 min 75° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 85° 10 above W 11 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:16 AM 4 min 42° 10 above W 28 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:13 PM 3 min 56° 55 above S 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:46 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 5 min 61° 10 above W 28 above SE  
Sat Jun 6, 3:00 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Sat Jun 6, 10:53 PM 6 min 86° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:29 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 16 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:06 AM 1 min 20° 11 above W 20 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:36 PM 6 min 86° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:12 AM 3 min 39° 10 above W 39 above SSW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:19 AM 5 min 56° 10 above W 27 above SE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:26 PM 6 min 75° 10 above W 13 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:03 AM 2 min 23° 11 above W 23 above SW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:32 PM 6 min 88° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 00:09 AM 4 min 35° 12 above W 28 above SSE