NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Bad Neustadt, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 3 min 50° 50 above ESE 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 6 min 67° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:34 AM 6 min 84° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM 2 min 25° 25 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 5 min 75° 18 above W 11 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:40 AM 6 min 77° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 87° 28 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 55° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM 1 min 14° 14 above ESE 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:17 AM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 78° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:24 PM 6 min 43° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 72° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WNW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:14 AM 5 min 32° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:31 PM 6 min 28° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 86° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:44 AM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 12 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 71° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:27 AM 6 min 72° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 4 min 18° 10 above W 11 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 29° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 82° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 71° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 4 min 45° 10 above W 34 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 10:10 PM 6 min 76° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 67° 10 above WNW 44 above SE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:53 PM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 5 min 89° 10 above WNW 20 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:07 AM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 10:00 PM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun Jun 7, 11:37 PM 6 min 74° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 3 min 38° 10 above W 38 above SW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 67° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:20 AM 4 min 61° 10 above WNW 42 above SE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:26 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WNW 16 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:03 AM 1 min 19° 11 above W 19 above WSW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:34 PM 5 min 77° 18 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 11, 00:09 AM 3 min 36° 10 above W 35 above SSW