NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Amberg, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 3, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Mon Aug 3, 9:49 PM 6 min 51° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:26 PM 5 min 60° 10 above W 19 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 1:02 AM 1 min 18° 10 above WNW 18 above WNW  
Tue Aug 4, 10:33 PM 6 min 72° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:09 AM 3 min 56° 10 above WNW 56 above NNW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:40 PM 6 min 85° 10 above WSW 11 above ENE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:16 PM 5 min 55° 10 above W 27 above ENE  
Thu Aug 6, 00:53 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above WNW 15 above WNW  
Thu Aug 6, 10:23 PM 6 min 58° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:00 AM 2 min 43° 10 above WNW 43 above WNW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:30 PM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:07 PM 4 min 60° 10 above WNW 35 above ENE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:43 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sat Aug 8, 10:15 PM 4 min 55° 27 above WNW 12 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:50 PM 2 min 35° 10 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:23 PM 4 min 56° 40 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 10:57 PM 4 min 77° 10 above WNW 62 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 10:06 PM 4 min 62° 33 above WNW 16 above E  
Mon Aug 10, 11:40 PM 2 min 25° 10 above WNW 25 above W  
Tue Aug 11, 9:13 PM 4 min 56° 40 above NW 10 above E  
Tue Aug 11, 10:47 PM 3 min 70° 12 above WNW 69 above S  
Wed Aug 12, 9:56 PM 3 min 83° 35 above WNW 20 above ESE  
Wed Aug 12, 11:31 PM 1 min 18° 11 above W 18 above WSW  
Thu Aug 13, 9:03 PM 4 min 65° 42 above NW 10 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:37 PM 3 min 40° 10 above WNW 39 above SSW  
Fri Aug 14, 9:46 PM 3 min 63° 27 above W 23 above SE  
Fri Aug 14, 11:22 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above WSW 11 above WSW  
Sat Aug 15, 8:57 PM < 1 min 16° 16 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 15, 10:28 PM 3 min 22° 11 above W 22 above SSW  
Sun Aug 16, 9:36 PM 4 min 36° 20 above W 17 above SSE  
Mon Aug 17, 10:19 PM 2 min 12° 10 above WSW 11 above SSW