NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Achim, Germany



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 29, 2015 through Saturday Jun 13, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri May 29, 11:40 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 5 min 49° 22 above SW 12 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:47 AM 6 min 69° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:24 AM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:46 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above SE 10 above SE  
Sun May 31, 00:18 AM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:54 AM 6 min 69° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:30 AM 6 min 48° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:25 PM 5 min 26° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 1:00 AM 6 min 63° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:37 AM 6 min 60° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 4:13 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:32 PM 4 min 18° 11 above S 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 00:07 AM 6 min 52° 10 above WSW 12 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:43 AM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:20 AM 5 min 33° 12 above W 12 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:14 PM 6 min 39° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:50 AM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:26 AM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 4:04 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:21 PM 5 min 28° 11 above SSW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:57 PM 6 min 65° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:33 AM 6 min 57° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 3:10 AM 5 min 21° 10 above W 11 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 11:04 PM 6 min 55° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:40 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:17 AM 4 min 30° 11 above W 21 above SSE  
Fri Jun 5, 11:47 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:23 AM 4 min 41° 10 above W 27 above SSE  
Sat Jun 6, 10:53 PM 6 min 67° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun Jun 7, 00:30 AM 6 min 54° 10 above W 15 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 2:06 AM 1 min 17° 10 above W 17 above WSW  
Sun Jun 7, 11:36 PM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 8, 1:13 AM 3 min 28° 11 above W 28 above SSW  
Mon Jun 8, 10:43 PM 6 min 70° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 9, 00:19 AM 4 min 39° 10 above W 26 above SSE  
Tue Jun 9, 11:26 PM 6 min 51° 10 above W 12 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 1:03 AM 2 min 17° 10 above WSW 17 above SW  
Wed Jun 10, 10:33 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 11, 00:09 AM 3 min 25° 11 above W 23 above S  
Thu Jun 11, 11:16 PM 5 min 36° 10 above W 15 above SE  
Fri Jun 12, 00:54 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above SW 10 above SW  
Fri Jun 12, 10:27 PM 1 min 25° 25 above SE 11 above ESE  
Fri Jun 12, 11:59 PM 3 min 16° 10 above WSW 15 above SSW