NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Paris, France



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:38 AM 1 min 16° 16 above E 10 above E  
Sat May 23, 4:10 AM 4 min 81° 23 above WSW 20 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 3:19 AM 3 min 69° 67 above S 10 above ENE  
Sun May 24, 4:52 AM 4 min 50° 10 above W 38 above NE  
Mon May 25, 2:27 AM 2 min 27° 27 above E 11 above ENE  
Mon May 25, 4:00 AM 5 min 58° 15 above W 19 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 1:35 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 3:08 AM 4 min 75° 44 above W 10 above ENE  
Tue May 26, 4:42 AM 4 min 49° 10 above WNW 37 above NE  
Wed May 27, 2:16 AM 3 min 59° 59 above E 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 3:49 AM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed May 27, 5:26 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Thu May 28, 1:24 AM 1 min 20° 20 above E 11 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 2:57 AM 5 min 56° 18 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu May 28, 4:32 AM 6 min 56° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 00:32 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above E 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 2:05 AM 4 min 70° 44 above W 10 above ENE  
Fri May 29, 3:39 AM 6 min 49° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 5:15 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sat May 30, 1:12 AM 3 min 83° 77 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 2:45 AM 6 min 49° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat May 30, 4:22 AM 6 min 76° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:16 AM 6 min 54° 10 above SW 12 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 1:52 AM 6 min 54° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sun May 31, 3:29 AM 6 min 59° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Sun May 31, 5:05 AM 6 min 43° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Sun May 31, 11:23 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:59 AM 6 min 66° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Mon Jun 1, 2:35 AM 6 min 50° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 4:12 AM 6 min 69° 10 above WNW 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:30 PM 5 min 20° 11 above S 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 00:05 AM 6 min 89° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 1:42 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Tue Jun 2, 3:18 AM 6 min 81° 10 above WNW 11 above ESE  
Tue Jun 2, 4:55 AM 5 min 23° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Tue Jun 2, 11:12 PM 6 min 60° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 00:48 AM 6 min 52° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 2:25 AM 6 min 61° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 4:01 AM 6 min 38° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 10:19 PM 6 min 37° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Wed Jun 3, 11:55 PM 6 min 62° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Thu Jun 4, 1:31 AM 6 min 51° 10 above WNW 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 3:08 AM 6 min 62° 10 above WNW 10 above SE  
Thu Jun 4, 4:45 AM 3 min 12° 10 above WSW 10 above SSW  
Thu Jun 4, 11:01 PM 6 min 83° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 00:38 AM 6 min 48° 10 above WNW 12 above ENE  
Fri Jun 5, 2:14 AM 5 min 87° 10 above WNW 24 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 3:51 AM < 1 min 14° 10 above W 14 above W  
Fri Jun 5, 11:44 PM 6 min 50° 10 above W 10 above ENE  
Sat Jun 6, 1:21 AM 5 min 65° 10 above WNW 19 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 2:58 AM 1 min 20° 12 above W 20 above W