NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday May 22, 2015 through Sunday Jun 7, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat May 23, 2:20 AM 2 min 25° 25 above SE 11 above E  
Sat May 23, 3:53 AM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 1:29 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above ESE 10 above E  
Sun May 24, 3:01 AM 5 min 55° 22 above SW 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 2:10 AM 3 min 40° 38 above S 10 above E  
Mon May 25, 3:43 AM 6 min 82° 10 above W 11 above E  
Tue May 26, 1:18 AM 2 min 22° 22 above ESE 10 above E  
Tue May 26, 2:51 AM 6 min 74° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 00:26 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above E 11 above E  
Wed May 27, 1:59 AM 4 min 59° 34 above SW 10 above E  
Wed May 27, 3:33 AM 6 min 83° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 1:07 AM 3 min 42° 42 above SE 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 2:40 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu May 28, 4:16 AM 5 min 57° 10 above W 22 above SE  
Fri May 29, 00:15 AM 2 min 24° 24 above ESE 11 above E  
Fri May 29, 1:47 AM 6 min 76° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri May 29, 3:23 AM 6 min 72° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri May 29, 11:22 PM 1 min 15° 15 above ESE 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 00:54 AM 6 min 63° 15 above WSW 10 above E  
Sat May 30, 2:29 AM 6 min 81° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat May 30, 4:06 AM 6 min 38° 10 above W 10 above SE  
Sat May 30, 10:26 PM 3 min 13° 10 above S 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 00:00 AM 6 min 47° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 1:36 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sun May 31, 3:12 AM 6 min 53° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Sun May 31, 11:07 PM 6 min 33° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 00:43 AM 6 min 79° 10 above W 10 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 2:19 AM 6 min 68° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Mon Jun 1, 3:56 AM 5 min 24° 11 above W 11 above SSE  
Mon Jun 1, 10:14 PM 5 min 22° 11 above SSW 11 above E  
Mon Jun 1, 11:49 PM 6 min 66° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 1:26 AM 6 min 80° 10 above W 10 above E  
Tue Jun 2, 3:02 AM 6 min 35° 12 above W 10 above SE  
Tue Jun 2, 10:56 PM 6 min 50° 10 above WSW 11 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 00:32 AM 6 min 84° 10 above W 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 2:09 AM 6 min 49° 10 above W 12 above SE  
Wed Jun 3, 3:46 AM 3 min 14° 10 above WSW 10 above S  
Wed Jun 3, 10:03 PM 6 min 36° 10 above SW 10 above E  
Wed Jun 3, 11:39 PM 6 min 80° 10 above W 10 above E  
Thu Jun 4, 1:15 AM 6 min 65° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Thu Jun 4, 2:52 AM 5 min 22° 11 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 4, 10:46 PM 6 min 69° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 00:22 AM 6 min 78° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jun 5, 1:59 AM 3 min 32° 11 above W 31 above SSW  
Fri Jun 5, 9:57 PM 1 min 26° 26 above E 12 above E  
Fri Jun 5, 11:28 PM 6 min 84° 10 above W 10 above E  
Sat Jun 6, 1:05 AM 4 min 46° 10 above W 35 above SSE