NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Jul 27, 2015 through Tuesday Aug 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Jul 28, 00:36 AM < 1 min 12° 12 above E 10 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 2:09 AM 4 min 81° 45 above WSW 11 above E  
Tue Jul 28, 3:43 AM 6 min 64° 10 above W 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 1:18 AM 2 min 46° 46 above E 10 above E  
Wed Jul 29, 2:50 AM 6 min 77° 10 above W 11 above ESE  
Wed Jul 29, 4:27 AM 5 min 31° 11 above W 11 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 00:26 AM < 1 min 15° 15 above E 10 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 1:59 AM 4 min 84° 35 above W 11 above E  
Thu Jul 30, 3:33 AM 6 min 44° 10 above W 11 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 9:55 PM 1 min 10° 10 above SSE 10 above SE  
Thu Jul 30, 11:28 PM 2 min 25° 10 above SW 25 above SSW  
Fri Jul 31, 1:08 AM 2 min 38° 38 above E 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 2:41 AM 6 min 60° 15 above W 10 above ESE  
Fri Jul 31, 4:17 AM 5 min 19° 10 above W 10 above SSE  
Fri Jul 31, 10:35 PM 6 min 28° 10 above SSW 10 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 00:11 AM 3 min 74° 10 above WSW 72 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 1:54 AM < 1 min 11° 11 above ESE 11 above ESE  
Sat Aug 1, 3:27 AM 3 min 28° 28 above SSW 10 above SSE  
Sat Aug 1, 9:43 PM 4 min 19° 11 above S 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 11:18 PM 6 min 60° 10 above WSW 15 above E  
Sun Aug 2, 00:54 AM 2 min 35° 10 above W 35 above W  
Sun Aug 2, 10:25 PM 6 min 44° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 00:01 AM 4 min 84° 10 above W 63 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 1:38 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 3, 9:32 PM 6 min 31° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Mon Aug 3, 11:08 PM 5 min 77° 10 above WSW 19 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 00:45 AM 2 min 28° 10 above W 28 above W  
Tue Aug 4, 10:15 PM 6 min 64° 10 above WSW 10 above E  
Tue Aug 4, 11:52 PM 3 min 81° 10 above W 79 above SE  
Wed Aug 5, 9:22 PM 6 min 48° 10 above SW 11 above E  
Wed Aug 5, 10:59 PM 5 min 84° 10 above W 24 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 00:35 AM 1 min 22° 10 above W 22 above W  
Thu Aug 6, 10:06 PM 6 min 79° 10 above W 11 above E  
Thu Aug 6, 11:42 PM 3 min 64° 10 above W 64 above SW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:16 PM 3 min 66° 66 above SE 10 above E  
Fri Aug 7, 10:49 PM 5 min 79° 10 above W 30 above ESE  
Sat Aug 8, 00:26 AM < 1 min 14° 12 above W 14 above W  
Sat Aug 8, 9:56 PM 6 min 84° 10 above W 11 above E  
Sat Aug 8, 11:32 PM 3 min 43° 10 above W 43 above SW  
Sun Aug 9, 10:39 PM 4 min 63° 10 above W 35 above SE  
Mon Aug 10, 00:16 AM < 1 min 10° 10 above W 10 above W  
Mon Aug 10, 9:47 PM 5 min 77° 18 above W 13 above ESE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:23 PM 2 min 28° 11 above W 28 above SW