NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada



The following ISS sightings are possible from Friday Jul 31, 2015 through Saturday Aug 15, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Jul 31, 9:27 PM 5 min 28° 10 above SSW 11 above E  
Fri Jul 31, 11:03 PM 6 min 51° 10 above W 12 above NE  
Sat Aug 1, 00:41 AM 1 min 20° 11 above WNW 20 above NW  
Sat Aug 1, 2:21 AM 2 min 35° 35 above NE 11 above E  
Sat Aug 1, 3:54 AM 6 min 43° 12 above WNW 11 above SE  
Sat Aug 1, 10:10 PM 6 min 80° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Sat Aug 1, 11:47 PM 4 min 28° 11 above WNW 23 above NNE  
Sun Aug 2, 9:17 PM 6 min 59° 10 above SW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 2, 10:54 PM 6 min 34° 11 above W 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 00:31 AM 1 min 20° 11 above NW 20 above NNW  
Mon Aug 3, 10:01 PM 6 min 46° 10 above W 12 above NE  
Mon Aug 3, 11:38 PM 3 min 26° 11 above WNW 23 above NNE  
Tue Aug 4, 9:07 PM 6 min 70° 10 above WSW 10 above ENE  
Tue Aug 4, 10:47 PM 3 min 27° 25 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 00:22 AM 1 min 19° 11 above NW 19 above NW  
Wed Aug 5, 9:54 PM 3 min 32° 31 above NNW 10 above NE  
Wed Aug 5, 11:30 PM 2 min 27° 18 above NW 27 above N  
Thu Aug 6, 9:01 PM 3 min 42° 39 above NW 11 above NE  
Thu Aug 6, 10:37 PM 3 min 26° 24 above NNW 14 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 00:12 AM < 1 min 15° 10 above NW 15 above NW  
Fri Aug 7, 9:44 PM 3 min 27° 25 above NNW 10 above NE  
Fri Aug 7, 11:20 PM 1 min 33° 20 above NW 33 above N  
Sat Aug 8, 8:51 PM 3 min 30° 30 above NNW 11 above NE  
Sat Aug 8, 10:27 PM 2 min 28° 24 above NNW 20 above NE  
Sun Aug 9, 00:02 AM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Sun Aug 9, 9:35 PM 3 min 26° 24 above NNW 10 above ENE  
Sun Aug 9, 11:10 PM 1 min 32° 15 above NW 32 above NW  
Mon Aug 10, 8:41 PM 3 min 26° 25 above NNW 10 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 10:18 PM 2 min 37° 28 above NNW 29 above NE  
Mon Aug 10, 11:52 PM < 1 min 10° 10 above WNW 10 above WNW  
Tue Aug 11, 9:25 PM 4 min 29° 24 above NNW 11 above ENE  
Tue Aug 11, 10:59 PM 2 min 35° 12 above WNW 35 above WNW  
Wed Aug 12, 8:33 PM 2 min 25° 25 above NNE 10 above ENE  
Wed Aug 12, 10:08 PM 2 min 57° 27 above NW 50 above ENE  
Thu Aug 13, 9:15 PM 3 min 39° 29 above NNW 16 above E  
Thu Aug 13, 10:49 PM 2 min 25° 10 above WNW 25 above W  
Fri Aug 14, 9:58 PM 2 min 76° 28 above WNW 60 above SSE