NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday May 27, 2015 through Thursday Jun 11, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu May 28, 6:05 PM 6 min 40° 10 above WSW 11 above NNE  
Sat May 30, 5:59 PM 1 min 15° 15 above NNW 10 above N  
Thu Jun 4, 7:01 AM 1 min 17° 10 above N 17 above NNE  
Sat Jun 6, 6:50 AM 6 min 48° 11 above NNW 11 above ESE  
Sun Jun 7, 5:57 AM 2 min 23° 11 above N 23 above NE  
Mon Jun 8, 5:05 AM 1 min 11° 10 above NNE 11 above ENE  
Mon Jun 8, 6:39 AM 6 min 64° 10 above WNW 11 above SE  
Tue Jun 9, 5:48 AM 4 min 58° 35 above NNW 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 4:57 AM 1 min 16° 16 above E 10 above ESE  
Wed Jun 10, 6:30 AM 5 min 29° 18 above W 10 above SSE  
Thu Jun 11, 5:40 AM 2 min 28° 28 above SSE 11 above SE