NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 through Friday Jul 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sat Jul 4, 7:30 PM < 1 min 13° 11 above NNW 13 above NNW  
Sun Jul 5, 6:37 PM 2 min 23° 11 above N 23 above NE  
Mon Jul 6, 5:45 PM 2 min 11° 10 above NNE 10 above ENE  
Mon Jul 6, 7:20 PM 1 min 34° 18 above WNW 34 above WNW  
Tue Jul 7, 6:26 PM 4 min 61° 16 above NW 33 above ESE  
Wed Jul 8, 5:36 PM 2 min 22° 22 above E 10 above ESE  
Wed Jul 8, 7:10 PM 1 min 28° 18 above WSW 28 above SW  
Thu Jul 9, 6:16 PM 3 min 52° 32 above W 19 above SE  
Fri Jul 10, 6:59 PM 2 min 17° 11 above WSW 16 above SSW  
Sat Jul 11, 6:06 PM 4 min 25° 17 above WSW 10 above SSE  
Sun Jul 12, 6:51 PM 1 min 11° 10 above SSW 11 above S  
Mon Jul 13, 5:57 PM 4 min 15° 10 above WSW 11 above SSE  
Wed Jul 15, 5:49 PM 1 min 10° 10 above SSW 10 above S  

The following PROGRESS60P sightings are possible from Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 through Friday Jul 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Sun Jul 5, 6:36 PM 2 min 23° 10 above N 23 above NE