NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia



The following ISS sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Tue Sep 1, 7:12 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Wed Sep 2, 7:53 PM 1 min 24° 10 above NW 24 above NW  
Thu Sep 3, 7:00 PM 4 min 38° 10 above NNW 29 above E  
Fri Sep 4, 7:45 PM 2 min 39° 24 above W 38 above SSW  
Sat Sep 5, 6:51 PM 5 min 79° 19 above NW 13 above SE  
Sat Sep 5, 8:28 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above SW 11 above SW  
Sun Sep 6, 7:35 PM 3 min 21° 17 above WSW 15 above S  
Mon Sep 7, 6:42 PM 4 min 34° 30 above WSW 10 above SE  
Tue Sep 8, 7:25 PM 3 min 13° 11 above SW 10 above S  
Wed Sep 9, 6:32 PM 3 min 19° 16 above SW 11 above SSE  

The following SOYUZ44S sightings are possible from Monday Aug 31, 2015 through Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Thu Sep 3, 7:42 PM < 1 min 18° 11 above WNW 18 above WNW