NASA

International Space Station
Spot The Station

Location: Ushuaia, Argentina



The following ISS sightings are possible from Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 through Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Date Visible Max Height Appears Disappears Share Event
Fri Sep 4, 8:40 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above N 11 above NNE  
Sat Sep 5, 9:21 PM < 1 min 16° 11 above NW 16 above NNW  
Sun Sep 6, 8:29 PM 3 min 20° 11 above NNW 20 above NE  
Sun Sep 6, 10:04 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Mon Sep 7, 7:36 PM 4 min 14° 11 above N 10 above ENE  
Mon Sep 7, 9:11 PM 2 min 32° 10 above NW 32 above NNW  
Tue Sep 8, 8:18 PM 4 min 30° 11 above NW 22 above ENE  
Tue Sep 8, 9:54 PM 1 min 21° 10 above WNW 21 above WNW  
Wed Sep 9, 9:01 PM 3 min 45° 10 above WNW 45 above NNE  
Thu Sep 10, 8:08 PM 5 min 39° 12 above NW 17 above ENE  
Thu Sep 10, 9:44 PM 2 min 30° 10 above W 30 above WNW  
Fri Sep 11, 8:52 PM 3 min 48° 18 above WNW 38 above NE  
Fri Sep 11, 10:27 PM < 1 min 11° 11 above W 11 above W  
Sat Sep 12, 7:59 PM 4 min 47° 25 above NW 12 above ENE  
Sat Sep 12, 9:34 PM 2 min 32° 12 above W 32 above NW  
Sun Sep 13, 8:42 PM 3 min 45° 21 above WNW 26 above NE  
Sun Sep 13, 10:18 PM < 1 min 12° 10 above WNW 12 above WNW  
Mon Sep 14, 7:51 PM 4 min 48° 30 above WNW 10 above ENE  
Mon Sep 14, 9:26 PM 2 min 29° 13 above WNW 29 above NNW  
Tue Sep 15, 8:35 PM 3 min 36° 23 above WNW 19 above NE  
Tue Sep 15, 10:11 PM < 1 min 11° 10 above WNW 11 above WNW  
Wed Sep 16, 7:47 PM 1 min 18° 18 above NE 10 above ENE  
Wed Sep 16, 9:19 PM 3 min 19° 12 above WNW 18 above NNW